NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Miami (OH) RedHawks (13-18)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule | Shop

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sun. Nov. 16 vs.
Southern Utah
TBA    Get Tickets
Wed. Nov. 19 vs.
Evansville
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Nov. 22 vs.
Liberty
TBA    Get Tickets
Tue. Nov. 25 vs.
Northwestern*
TBA    Get Tickets
Sun. Nov. 30 vs.
Elon
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Wed. Dec. 3 vs.
Dayton
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Dec. 6 at
IPFW
TBA    Get Tickets
Sun. Dec. 14 at
Wright State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Wed. Dec. 17 vs.
Longwood
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Mon. Dec. 22 at
Ohio State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Mon. Dec. 29
vs. Capital
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Jan. 3 vs.
UMKC
TBA    Get Tickets
Wed. Jan. 7 vs.
Buffalo
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
Eastern Michigan
TBA    Get Tickets
Wed. Jan. 14 at
Central Michigan
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Buffalo
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Wed. Jan. 21 vs.
Western Michigan
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 at
Northern Illinois
TBA    Get Tickets
Tue. Jan. 27 at
Toledo
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Ball State
TBA    Get Tickets
Wed. Feb. 4 vs.
Northern Illinois
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Kent State
TBA    Get Tickets
Tue. Feb. 10 at
Eastern Michigan
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Ohio
TBA    Get Tickets
Wed. Feb. 18 at
Bowling Green
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Akron
TBA    Get Tickets
Tue. Feb. 24 vs.
Kent State
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 vs.
Bowling Green
TBA    Get Tickets
Tue. Mar. 3 vs.
Akron
TBA    Get Tickets
Fri. Mar. 6 at
Ohio
TBA    Get Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Videos

Hot Topics