MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Jefry Rodriguez
ERA S K
6.86 0 17
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-6 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1993 Birthplace: Haina, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2012)


Latest News
July 9 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jefry Rodriguez fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out four, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jefry Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 14-12 on Thursday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Jefry Rodriguez allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jefry Rodriguez allowed five runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-7 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 3 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jefry Rodriguez allowed four hits and two walks without giving up a run in 4.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Was 0 1 0 - 0 5 3 0 19.2 21 15 15 4 12 3 17 1.68 6.86
Career 0 1 0 - 0 5 3 0 19.2 21 15 15 4 12 3 17 1.68 6.86

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 5 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 235 98 90 95.2 65.64
Curveball 89 83 76 80.6 24.86
Changeup 34 91 87 89.4 9.5

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.