NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
David Rittich
W GAA Sv%
15 2.71 0.914
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 8/19/1992
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Jihlava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - David Rittich stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 15-7-4 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Dec. 9 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - David Rittich stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. The victory pushed him to 14-7-4 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - David Rittich stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 13-7-4 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - David Rittich stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 12-7-4 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - David Rittich stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 11-7-4 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - David Rittich stopped 35 of 38 shots in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 10-7-4 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 23 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - David Rittich stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 10-7-3 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - David Rittich stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Flames' 5-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 9-7-3 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - David Rittich stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-6-3 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - David Rittich stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Flames' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-3 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - David Rittich stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-4-3 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - David Rittich stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-2 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - David Rittich stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Flames' 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-4-2 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - David Rittich stopped all 43 shots he faced in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-4-2 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Oct. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - David Rittich stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 6-4-2 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - David Rittich stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-2 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - David Rittich stopped 43 of 45 shots in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-2 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Oct. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - David Rittich stopped 18 of 23 shots in the Flames' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-1 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Oct. 19 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - David Rittich stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - David Rittich stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-1 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - David Rittich stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - David Rittich stopped 24 of 30 shots in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-1 on the season with a 3.15 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - David Rittich stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - David Rittich stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Oct. 5 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - David Rittich stopped all 34 shots he faced in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - David Rittich stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.06 GAA and .871 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Cgy 1 20 3.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 10 0.900
2017-18 Cgy 21 1008 2.92 8 6 3 - 3 0 49 512 0.904
2018-19 Cgy 45 2503 2.61 27 9 5 - 0 1 109 1228 0.911
2019-20 Cgy 26 1569 2.71 15 7 4 - 2 2 71 826 0.914
Career 93 5101 2.71 50 22 12 - 5 3 230 2576 0.911


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.